Late night at work

So I’m working late tonight to train some guys in my department. And with it being later in the day I have no appts to keep me running around and I’m sitting pretty in the “what do I need to get done” department. So I have time to update, and not just read everyone else’s updates;).
Took the fam to Lottawatta Creek last night… They have gigantic portions! I couldn’t have even eaten one of the kids meals! I had a Fried Pickle Ultimate Cheeseburger and ate a little over a quarter of it…It was ginormous! I honestly thought it was going to come back up during the last couple of bites…lol
Boring update, yes, but I’ll update later after I eat dinner:)

Leave a Reply

